Skip to main content

Tierra Oscura
  • Objekt-ID: 6411
  • Date added: 03.10.20
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Type:
  • Status:
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Floors: 1
  • Living space: 88 m²
  • Property size: 12000 m²
  • Construction yr.: Jan 2020

Description

Brand new tiny house in Tierra Oscura

This brand new built TinyHouse, completed in January 2020, offers you the chance for "Back to Basic" (with valuable extras). The living space is 88m² and it has two bedrooms and two bathrooms. The house sits on 1.2 hectare oceanfront property and is OFF-Grid. It is on the mainland in “Tierra Oscura”, a well protected bay, but access is only possible by boat.

The house is a complete carefree package for you. It is equipped with a solar system, septic tank, rainwater collection system and hot water. The metal roof is equipped with additional heat protection, which ensures a pleasant climate in the house.

The house was built by selected professionals, which guarantees a good building fabric. The sheltered bay of Tierra Oscura offers you a retreat in nature, and at the same time enables you to participate in the social life of the local emigrant community.

There are several restaurants in Tierra Oscura, which are a popular meeting place. Both the city of Almirante and the main island of the Isla Colòn archipelago with its numerous shops, restaurants and bars can be reached by boat in 20 minutes.

Questions about the property?

Contact

The property also has a covered boat parking lot with a bodega (tool shed). From the jetty the sea drops quickly to a depth of 6m. The earth is very fertile and there are already plantain trees, cocoa trees and various citrus trees on the site. You can also watch monkeys, sloths and strawberry frogs on your property.

The ownership rights of the property are what is called ROP (right of property),
which brings various advantages, but also certain obligations for you as a buyer.

Location

80%

Condition

100%

Access

77%

Location

80%

Condition

100%

Access

77%

Map view / Neighborhood

Features

Features:
  • Offsite location
  • Sea view
  • Water access
Amenities:
  • Insulated roof
  • Rainwater collection system
  • Septic tank
  • Solar system
  • Hot water

Request form

  • Anfrage:
Close Menu

Panamize.me

Panamize Realty Inc. | World Trade Center, 200-B, Piso 2, S134 | Calle 53 Este Marbella Panama City, Republic of Panama | RUC: 155699233-2-2020 DV 51

Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Tierra Oscura
  • Objekt-ID: 6411
  • Hinzugefügt am: 03.10.20
  • Schlafzimmer: 2
  • Typ:
  • Status:
  • Badezimmer: 2
  • Etagen: 1
  • Wohnfläche: 88 m²
  • Grundfläche: 12000 m²
  • Baujahr: Jan 2020

Beschreibung

Brandneues Tiny Haus in Tierra Oscura

Dieses brandneu gebaute, im Januar 2020 fertiggestellte TinyHouse bietet Ihnen die Chance auf “Back to Basic“ (mit wertvollen Extras). Die Wohnfläche beträt 88m² und es besitzt zwei Schlafzimmer sowie zwei Badezimmer. Das Haus befindet sich auf einem 1,2 Hektar großen Grundstück direkt am Meer und ist OFF-Grid. Es ist auf dem Festland in “Tierra Oscura”, einer gut geschützten Bucht, der Zugang ist jedoch nur per Boot möglich.

Das Haus stellt für Sie ein Komplett-Sorglos-Paket dar. Es ist ausgestattet mit einer Solaranlage, septischem Tank, einem Regenwassersammelsystem und Warmwasser. Das Metalldach ist mit einen zusätzlichen Hitzeschutz aufgerüstet, welcher ein angenehmes Klima im Haus sicherstellt.

Das Haus wurde von ausgewählten Fachleuten gebaut, was eine gute Bausubstanz garantiert. Die geschützte Bucht von Tierra Oscura bietet für Sie eine Rückzugsmöglichkeit in die Natur, und ermöglicht gleichzeitig, am sozialen Leben der hier ansässigen Auswanderergemeinschaft teilzunehmen.

Es gibt in Tierra Oscura mehrere Restaurants, welche ein beliebter Treffpunkt sind. Mit dem Boot sind sowohl die Stadt Almirante sowie auch die Hauptinsel des Archipels Isla Colòn mit ihren zahlreichen Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, Restaurants und Bars in 20 Minuten zu erreichen.

Fragen zum Grundstück?

Kontakt

Zum Grundstück gehört zusätzlich ein überdachter Bootsparkplatz mit einer Bodega (Geräteschuppen). Vom Steg aus fällt das Meer schnell zu einer Tiefe von 6m ab. Die Erde ist sehr fruchtbar und es befinden sich bereits Kochbananen-Stauden, Kakao-Bäume und verschiedene Zitrusbäume auf dem Gelände. Auf Ihrem Grundstück können Sie ausserdem Affen, Faultiere und Erdbeerfröschchen beobachten.

Die Besitzrechte des Grundstücks sind ROP (right of Property), was für Sie als
Käufer verschiedene Vorteile, aber auch gewisse Verpflichtungen mit sich bringt.

Lage

80%

Zustand

100%

Anbindung

77%

Lage

80%

Zustand

100%

Anbindung

77%

Auf Karte anzeigen / Umgebung

Eigenschaften

Eigenschaften:
  • Alleinlage
  • Meerblick
  • Wasserzugang
Ausstattung:
  • Isoliertes Dach
  • Regenwassersammelsystem
  • Septischer Tank
  • Solarsystem
  • Warmwasser

Anfrageformular

  • Bemessen:
Menü schließen

Panamize.me

Panamize Realty Inc. | World Trade Center, 200-B, Piso 2, S134 | Calle 53 Este Marbella Panama City, Republic of Panama | RUC: 155699233-2-2020 DV 51