Skip to main content

  • Objekt-ID: 8054
  • Date added: 09.08.21
  • Bedrooms: 10
  • Type:
  • Status:
  • Bathrooms: 10
  • Floors: 2
  • Living space: 400 m²
  • Property size: 200 m²
  • Construction yr.: 2007
  • Location: Bocas Town, Isla Colon, Bocas del Toro

Description

Bluff Beach Villa

The house presented here impresses with its classic Afro-Caribbean architecture and its central location directly at the park (Parque Simon Bolivar) of the village of Isla Colón on Bocas del Toro. The house is 14 years old and was built as an identical copy of the pre-existing 100-year-old Afro-Caribbean style house. This architectural style is characteristic of the Panamanian Caribbean and has given the streets of Bocas del Toros its charm for many decades.

For the first two years of operation, the house was run as a hotel, later converted into a successful hostel and, since the beginning of 2021, has been converted back into a hotel (bed & breakfast) with private rooms and bathrooms.

The building has 2 floors:

On the ground floor there is the common room / dining room area (30m²) and the kitchen, a laundry room, a guest bathroom and 3 bedrooms with private bathrooms. The porter's room is also located here. The water pump, a replacement pump and the water tanks (3x3000l) are also installed on this level.

Furthermore, there is a business space on the ground floor, which is rented for 10 years. The rent is 800$ per month with an annual increase of 5%. However, it is possible to terminate the contract with a notice period of 4 months if the property is sold and the new owner wishes to terminate the rental agreement.

Upstairs there are 6 further 35m² rooms with private bathrooms. Additionally, the second floor has access to three outside balconies used as a communal area (25m²)

 

THE BUILDING

After buying the property 15 years ago, the house was completely dismantled and rebuilt. The foundations, roofs, roof panels, the entire electrical and sanitary installations as well as the beams, floors, walls and 13 bathrooms were rebuilt using the documentation and plans from 1947, as a detailed reconstruction of the Afro-Caribbean architecture with tropical woods.

The building is built with steel girders, has a locally typical zinc roof with suspended ceilings (for noise and temperature insulation), wooden stairs, wooden windows, wooden outer walls and wooden interior cladding.

The property

The area of the titled property is 200m², the living space is 400m², which are distributed over the two floors.

The house is also equipped with the appropriate electricity meters and fire alarms.

The property and building are owned by a Panamanian company, which facilitates and accelerates the purchase and transfer of ownership rights and can also help you acquire your permanent residence permit.

Questions about the property?

Contact

Investment

On request, we will be happy to provide you with a list of the running costs and possible profitability. A hostel operation generates 196,000$ per year with an occupancy rate of 50%, please contact us.

Location

100%

Condition

85%

Access

70%

Location

100%

Condition

85%

Access

70%

Map view / Neighborhood

Features

Features:
  • perfect location
Amenities:
  • Insulated roof
  • Kitchen
  • Terrace

Request form

  • Anfrage:
Close Menu

Panamize.me

Panamize Realty Inc. | World Trade Center, 200-B, Piso 2, S134 | Calle 53 Este Marbella Panama City, Republic of Panama | RUC: 155699233-2-2020 DV 51

Zum Hauptinhalt springen

  • Objekt-ID: 8054
  • Hinzugefügt am: 09.08.21
  • Schlafzimmer: 10
  • Typ:
  • Status:
  • Badezimmer: 10
  • Etagen: 2
  • Wohnfläche: 400 m²
  • Grundfläche: 200 m²
  • Baujahr: 2007
  • Ort: Bocas-Stadt, Isla Colon, Bocas del Toro

Beschreibung

Bluff Beach Villa

Das hier präsentierte Haus überzeugt durch seine klassische afro-karibische Architektur sowie seiner zentralen Lage direkt am Park (Parque Simon Bolivar) des Dorfs der Isla Colón auf Bocas del Toro. Das Haus ist 14 Jahre alt und wurde als identische Kopie des zuvor existierenden, über 100 Jahre alten Hauses im afro-karibischen Stils gebaut. Dieser architektonische Stil ist charakteristisch für die panamaische Karibik und hat den Straßen Bocas del Toros viele Jahrzehnte seinen Charme verliehen.

Die ersten beiden Jahre des Betriebs wurde das Haus als Hotel geführt, später dann in ein erfolgreiches Hostel umgebaut und ist seit Beginn des Jahres 2021 wieder in ein Hotel (Bed & Breakfast) mit privaten Zimmern und Badezimmern umgebaut.

Das Gebäude besitzt 2 Etagen:

Im Erdgeschoss befindet sich der Gemeinschaftsraum/Esszimmerbereich (30m²) und die Küche, eine Waschküche, ein Gästebad sowie 3 Schlafzimmer mit privatem Badezimmer. Zusätzlich befindet sich hier auch das Zimmer des Portiers. Die Wasserpumpe, eine Ersatzpumpe und die Wassertanks (3x3000l) befinden sich ebenso auf dieser Ebene.

Des Weiteren befindet sich im Erdgeschoss ein Geschäftsraum, welcher für 10 Jahre vermietet ist. Die Miete beträgt 800$ pro Monat mit einer jährlichen Erhöhung von 5%. Jedoch besteht die Möglichkeit, den Vertrag mit einer Frist von 4 Monaten zu kündigen, falls das Objekt verkauft wird und der neue Besitzer eine Auflösung des Vertrags wünscht.

Im Obergeschoss befinden sich 6 weitere 35m² große Zimmer mit privatem Bad. Sowie 3 Außenbalkone als Gemeinschaftsbereich (25m²)

 

DAS GEBÄUDE

Nach dem Kauf der Immobilie vor 15 Jahren wurde das Haus komplett demontiert und neu aufgebaut. Die Fundamente, Dächer, Dachplatten, die gesamte Elektro- und Sanitärinstallationen sowie die Balken, Böden, Wände und 13 Badezimmer wurden unter Verwendung der überlieferten Dokumentation und der Pläne von 1947 neu aufgebaut, als originalgetreue Rekonstruktion der afro-karibischen Architektur mit tropischen Hölzern.

Das Gebäude ist mit Stahlträgern gebaut, besitzt ein lokal typische Zinkdach mit abgehängten Decken (zur Lärm- und Temperaturisolation), Holztreppe, Holzfenstern, Holzaußenwänden sowie Holzinnenverkleidungen.

Das Grundstück

Die Fläche des titulierten Grundstücks beträgt 200m², die Wohnfläche beträgt 400m², welche auf die beiden Stockwerke verteilt sind.

Das Haus ist zusätzlich mit den entsprechenden Stromzählern und Feuermeldern ausgestattet.

Das Grundstück und Gebäude befinden sich im Besitz einer panamaischen Firma, welches den Kauf und die Überschreibung der Besitzrechte erleichtert und beschleunigt und Ihnen zusätzlich beim Erwerb Ihrer dauerhaften Aufenthaltsgenehmigung behilflich sein kann.

Fragen zum Grundstück?

Kontakt

Investment

Auf Nachfrage stellen wir Ihnen gerne eine Aufstellung der laufenden Kosten und möglichen Rentabilität zur Verfügung. Ein Betrieb als Hostel erwirtschaftet bei einer Auslastung von 50% 196.000$ pro Jahr, bitte sprechen Sie uns an.

Lage

100%

Zustand

85%

Anschluss

70%

Lage

100%

Zustand

85%

Anschluss

70%

Auf Karte anzeigen / Umgebung

Eigenschaften

Eigenschaften:
  • Top Lage
Ausstattung:
  • Isoliertes Dach
  • Küche
  • Terrasse

Anfrageformular

  • Bemessen:
Menü schließen

Panamize.me

Panamize Realty Inc. | World Trade Center, 200-B, Piso 2, S134 | Calle 53 Este Marbella Panama City, Republic of Panama | RUC: 155699233-2-2020 DV 51