Skip to main content

1.300.000 $
Basis for negotiation

Bluff Beach
  • Objekt-ID: 6425
  • Date added: 03.10.20
  • Bedrooms: 6
  • Type:
  • Status:
  • Bathrooms: 7
  • Floors: 2
  • Living space: 572 m²
  • Property size: 3492 m²

Description

Successful bed & breakfast in a dream location

Well-kept Bed & Breakfast on Bluff Beach with top reviews
This bed and breakfast hotel is idyllically located on Bluff Beach, a currently rapidly developing region on the main island of Colon in the Bocas del Toro archipelago.
The wide sandy beach at Bluff Beach is kilometers long and offers both a few beach bars and the atmosphere of a lonely Caribbean beach.
The property offered here has an area of 3492 m² and there are 2 buildings on the site: The Bed and Breakfast has a living space of 312 m², with a spacious communal kitchen, a living room, a large terrace with a view of the tropical garden, a laundry room and 4 lovingly furnished guest rooms, each with its own bathroom. This building is set off from the street to the rear and is also protected from the noises of the street by various green plants, palm trees and trees and thus offers pleasant privacy for your future guests.
In the garden there is the swimming pool with the dimensions 4 x 8.5 m in the middle of the well-kept, spacious garden area with tropical flair.
The reviews of the bed & breakfast achieve top values: on Tripadvisor 5.0 "Excellent" (based on 171 reviews), on booking.com 9.5 "Exceptional" (110 reviews), and on Expedia.de with 4.8 an "Exceptional" (based on 20 ratings).
In the rear, private area of the property (with a direct access from the rear) is the house with a living space of 260 m² spread over 2 rooms, a kitchen, 3 bathrooms and a terrace. Only the washroom and workshop are located on the ground floor.
Electricity is generated by the in-house solar system and then stored in batteries so that the power supply is guaranteed at all times.
The water is supplied via a rainwater collection system, sewage systems, gas and electricity installations are available. The rainwater is collected in 8 large tanks with a capacity of 4000 liters each and then filtered.

Questions about the property?

Contact

There are numerous fruit trees and shrubs on the property, including avocado, mango, papaya, lemons, oranges, katuk (star gooseberry, a leafy vegetable), guanabana, tomato and peppers. There are also a variety of tropical flowering plants that attract numerous tropical birds, such as hummingbirds, parrots, toucans and numerous other birds. The shape of the property is 4-sided with a 31-meter beachfront on Bluff Beach, a kilometer-long, dreamy sandy beach where sea turtles nest from April to August.

Location

90%

Access

77%

Condition

80%

Location

90%

Access

77%

Condition

80%

Map view / Neighborhood

Features

Features:
  • Sea view
  • Quiet location
  • Liqueur license
  • Beachfront
  • Beach access
Amenities:
  • Bar
  • Guest house
  • Kitchen
  • Pool
  • Rainwater collection system
  • Solar system
  • Terrace

Request form

  • Anfrage:
Close Menu

Panamize.me

Panamize Realty Inc. | World Trade Center, 200-B, Piso 2, S134 | Calle 53 Este Marbella Panama City, Republic of Panama | RUC: 155699233-2-2020 DV 51

Zum Hauptinhalt springen

1.300.000 $
Verhandlungsbasis

Bluff Beach
  • Objekt-ID: 6425
  • Hinzugefügt am: 03.10.20
  • Schlafzimmer: 6
  • Typ:
  • Status:
  • Badezimmer: 7
  • Etagen: 2
  • Wohnfläche: 572 m²
  • Grundfläche: 3492 m²

Beschreibung

Erfolgreiches Bed & Breakfast in Traumlage

Gepflegtes Bed&Breakfast am Bluff Beach mit Top-Bewertungen
Dieses Bed and Breakfast Hotel liegt idyllisch am Bluff Beach, einer sich derzeit rasch entwickelnden Region auf der Hauptinsel Colon im Bocas del Toro Archipel.
Der breite Sandstrand am Bluff Beach ist kilometerlang und bietet sowohl einige Beach Bars sowie die Atmosphäre eines einsamen Karibikstrands.
Das hier angebotene Grundstück hat eine Fläche von 3492 m² und es befinden sich 2 Gebäude auf dem Gelände: Das Bed and Breakfast hat eine Wohnfläche von 312 m², mit einer großzügigen Gemeinschaftsküche, einem Wohnzimmer, einer großen Terrasse mit Blick in den tropisch bewachsenen Garten, einem Waschraum sowie 4 liebevoll eingerichteten Gästezimmer mit jeweils eigenem Badezimmer. Dieses Gebäude ist etwas von der Straße nach hinten abgesetzt und zusätzlich durch verschiedene Grünpflanzen, Palmen und Bäume sowohl vor den Geräuschen der Straße geschützt und bietet somit eine angenehme Privatsphäre für Ihre zukünftigen Gäste.
Im Garten befindet sich der Swimmingpool mit den Maßen 4 x 8,5m inmitten des gepflegten, großzügigen Gartenbereichs mit tropischem Flair.
Die Bewertungen des Bed & Breakfast erzielen Spitzenwerte: Auf Tripadvisor 5.0 „Ausgezeichnet“ (aufgrund von 171 Bewertungen), auf booking.com 9.5 „Außergewöhnlich“ (110 Bewertungen), sowie auf Expedia.de mit 4,8 ein „Außergewöhnlich“ (auf Basis von 20 Bewertungen).
Im hinteren, privaten Bereich des Grundstücks (mit einer direkten Zufahrt von hinten) befindet sich das Wohnhaus mit einer Wohnfläche von 260 m² verteilt auf 2 Zimmer, einer Küche, 3 Badezimmern sowie einer Terasse. Im Erdgeschoss befinden sich lediglich der Waschraum sowie die Werkstatt.
Strom wird über die hauseigenen Solarsysteme gewonnen und dann in Akkus gespeichert, sodass die Stromversorgung jederzeit gewährleistet ist.
Die Wasserversorgung erfolgt über ein Regenwassersammelsystem, Abwassersysteme, Gas- und Strominstallationen liegen vor. Das Regenwasser wird in 8 großen Tanks mit einem Fassungsvermögen von jeweils 4000 Litern gesammelt und danach gefiltert.

Fragen zum Grundstück?

Kontakt

Auf dem Grundstück befinden sich zahlreiche Obstbäume und – stauden, darunter Avocado, Mango, Papaya, Zitronen, Orangen, Katuk (Sternstachelbeere, ein Blattgemüse), Guanabana, Tomatenstauden und Paprikas. Ausserdem gibt es eine Vielzahl tropischer Blütenpflanzen, welche zahlreiche tropische Vögel anlocken, so können Kolibris, Papageien, Tucane und zahlreiche weitere Vögel beobachtet werden. Die Form des Grundstücks ist 4-eckig mit 31 Metern Beachfront am Bluff Beach, einem kilometerlangen, traumhaften Sandstrand, an welchem von April bis August auch Meeresschildkröten nisten.

Lage

90%

Anbindung

77%

Zustand

80%

Lage

90%

Anbindung

77%

Zustand

80%

Auf Karte anzeigen / Umgebung

Eigenschaften

Eigenschaften:
  • Meerblick
  • Ruhige Lage
  • Schanklizenz
  • Strandlage
  • Strandzugang
Ausstattung:
  • Bar
  • Gästehaus
  • Küche
  • Pool
  • Regenwassersammelsystem
  • Solarsystem
  • Terrasse

Anfrageformular

  • Bemessen:
Menü schließen

Panamize.me

Panamize Realty Inc. | World Trade Center, 200-B, Piso 2, S134 | Calle 53 Este Marbella Panama City, Republic of Panama | RUC: 155699233-2-2020 DV 51