Skip to main content

961.350 $
Basis for negotiation

Las tablas panama
  • Objekt-ID: 6018
  • Date added: 31.08.20
  • Status:
  • Property size: 56550 m²

Description

Pacific-Side Property

Plot on the Pacific beach - Las Tablas Plot with wide beach access in an exclusive area near Las Tablas Price: 20US$ / m2 Basis for negotiation.

This exclusive plot is located in the area of increasing demand and steady growth on the beach near Las Tablas. The property borders on the upscale urban project called “Coco del Mar”. The process of re-evaluating the square meter in this area began over the past decade. The price per square meter on the beach of "El Uverito", which is 3.5 km away, is now 40$ per square meter. The price per square meter in the Coco del Mar area is currently between 10 and 22$ per square meter, depending on the location and beach access of the property.

CHARACTERISTICS:

 

  • Area of 56,550 m2 - The beach front is 80+ meters
  • Distance to Las Tablas 8 km.
  • Adjacent to the urban construction project "Coco del Mar" (http://villascocodelmar.com/)
  • The property is owned by a joint stock company (ALIONI SA), registered in the public register under number 41326-71066 and in ANATI under number 727/08.
  • Optimal location on the Pacific beach: The area is 10 minutes by car from Las Tablas. In addition to the “Coco del Mar” project, the development and planning of a new parking lot and shopping center began in the same zone. On the photos you can find the beach access looking north.

Questions about the property?

Contact

The stretch of beach is currently overgrown, but can be cleared of vegetation on request for viewing. The property is flat and allows an undisturbed sea view. The beach section to the sea is slightly sloping, which helps to protect the area (from flooding). Status: 35707m² with title, 20843m² ROP, title for this part of the property can be completed if there is serious interest in buying

Location

90%

Condition

90%

Access

35%

Map view / Neighborhood

Features

Amenities:
  • parking lot

Request form

  • Anfrage:
Close Menu

Panamize.me

Panamize Realty Inc. | World Trade Center, 200-B, Piso 2, S134 | Calle 53 Este Marbella Panama City, Republic of Panama | RUC: 155699233-2-2020 DV 51

Zum Hauptinhalt springen

961.350 $
Verhandlungsbasis

Las tablas panama
  • Objekt-ID: 6018
  • Hinzugefügt am: 31.08.20
  • Status:
  • Grundfläche: 56550 m²

Beschreibung

Grundstück am Pazifik

Grundstück am Pazifikstrand – Las Tablas Grundstück mit breitem Strandzugang in exklusiver Gegend bei Las Tablas Preis: 20US$/m2 Verhandlungsbasis.

Dieses exklusive Grundstück befindet sich in der Gegend mit steigender Nachfrage und stetigem Wachstum am Strand in der Nähe von Las Tablas. Das Grundstück grenzt an das urbane Projekt der gehobenen Preisklasse namens „Coco del Mar“. Der Prozess der erneuten Bewertung des Quadratmeters in diesem Gebiet begann im letzten Jahrzehnt. Der Quadratmeterpreis am Strand von El Uverito, welcher sich 3,5km entfernt befinden liegt z.b. inzwischen bei 40$ pro Quadratmeter. Der Quadratmeterpreis im Gebiet von Coco del Mar liegt derzeit zwischen 10 und 22$ pro Quadratmeter, je nach Lage und Strandzugang des Geländes.

CHARAKTERISTIKA:

 

  • Fläche von 56.550 m2 – Die Strandfront beträgt 80+ Meter
  • Entfernung zu Las Tablas 8 km.
  • Angrenzend an das urbane Bauprojekt „Coco del Mar“ (http://villascocodelmar.com/)
  • Das Grundstück befindet sich im Besitz einer Aktiengesellschaft (ALIONI S.A.), eingetragen im öffentlichen Register unter der Nummer 41326-71066 sowie in ANATI unter der Nummer 727/08.
  • Optimale Lage am Pazifikstrand: Das Gebiet befindet sich 10 Autominuten von Las Tablas entfernt. Zusätzlich zum Projekt „Coco del Mar“ wurde in der gleichen Zone mit der Entwicklung und Planung eines neuen Parkplatzes und Einkaufszentrums begonnen. Auf den Fotos finden sie den Strandzugang in Blickrichtung Norden.

Fragen zum Grundstück?

Kontakt

Derzeit ist das Strandstück bewachsen, kann allerdings auf Nachfrage zur Besichtigung von Bewuchs befreit werden. Das Grundstück ist flach und erlaubt hierdurch einen ungestörten Meerblick. Der Strandabschnitt zum Meer ist leicht abschüssig, was zum Schutz des Geländes (vor Überschwemmungen) beiträgt. Status: 35707m² mit Titel, 20843m² ROP, Titel für diesen Teil des Grundstücks kann fertiggestellt werden, bei ernsthaftem Kaufinteresse

Lage

90%

Zustand

90%

Anbindung

35%

Auf Karte anzeigen / Umgebung

Eigenschaften

Ausstattung:
  • Parkplatz

Anfrageformular

  • Bemessen:
Menü schließen

Panamize.me

Panamize Realty Inc. | World Trade Center, 200-B, Piso 2, S134 | Calle 53 Este Marbella Panama City, Republic of Panama | RUC: 155699233-2-2020 DV 51