Skip to main content

225.000 $

  • Objekt-ID: 8101
  • Date added: 12.09.21
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Type:
  • Status:
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Floors: 2
  • Living space: 200 m²
  • Property size: 287 m²
  • Construction yr.: 2018
  • Location: Saigon Bay, Isla Colon, Bocas del Toro

Description

Hostel and family home in Saigon Bay

This small and charming hostel with 8 beds in a dormitory and two bathrooms was designed as an exclusive women’s hostel. It is located directly on the city beach and the dormitory offers a picturesque view of the sunsets of Saigon Bay.

The center of the village is about a 20-minute walk (or a 60cent taxi ride) away and there are a few supermarkets and restaurants on the way.

The house is two-story with a pointed roof and was built in 2018. Clean and comfortable beds with lockable storage compartments await your guests in the dormitory. The shared kitchen, bathroom and shower are on the lower floor. There is a connection to the public water and electricity supply and the nearest supermarkets can be reached in three minutes on foot.

The building was built standing above the water. The water concession covers 192m², the living space of the house is 200m² in total. The size of the titled property in front of the house is 95m².

In the front part of the building (facing the land) is the apartment, which can be inhabited by the owners or the manager. The one room apartment consists of a large room and the private bathroom. The bed and work area with desk is at one end of the room, while the kitchen and living area are at the other end. The living area can be opened to the veranda through large balcony doors. The veranda is covered and can either be used as a private area or made accessible to guests.

Questions about the property?

Contact

Are you interested in this property? Then talk to us, we would be happy to arrange a viewing appointment on site at Bocas del Drago, which can be combined excellently with other property visits in the area.

Location

100%

Condition

85%

Access

70%

Location

100%

Condition

85%

Access

70%

Map view / Neighborhood

Features

Features:
  • Sea view
  • Beachfront
  • Water concession
  • Water access
Amenities:
  • Jetty
  • Insulated roof
  • Air conditioning
  • Kitchen
  • parking lot
  • Rainwater collection system
  • Septic tank
  • Terrace
Close Menu

Panamize.me

Panamize Realty Inc. | World Trade Center, 200-B, Piso 2, S134 | Calle 53 Este Marbella Panama City, Republic of Panama | RUC: 155699233-2-2020 DV 51

Zum Hauptinhalt springen

225.000 $

  • Objekt-ID: 8101
  • Hinzugefügt am: 12.09.21
  • Schlafzimmer: 2
  • Typ:
  • Status:
  • Badezimmer: 2
  • Etagen: 2
  • Wohnfläche: 200 m²
  • Grundfläche: 287 m²
  • Baujahr: 2018
  • Ort: Saigon Bay, Isla Colon, Bocas del Toro

Beschreibung

Hostel und Familienheim in Saigon Bay

Dieses kleine und bezaubernde Hostel mit 8 Betten im Schlafsaal und zwei Bädern wurde als exklusives Frauen-Hostel konzipiert. Es liegt direkt am City-Strand und der Schlafsaal bietet einen pittoresken Ausblick auf die Sonnenuntergänge der Bucht von Saigon.

Das Zentrum des Dorfs ist etwa 20 Gehminuten (oder eine 60cent Taxifahrt) entfernt und bereits auf dem Weg dorthin passieren Sie einige Supermärkte und Restaurants.

Das Haus ist zweistöckig mit Spitzdach und wurde 2018 gebaut. Saubere und komfortable Betten mit abschließbaren Aufbewahrungsfächern erwarten Ihre Gäste im Schlafsaal. Die Gemeinschaftsküche, ein Badezimmer und die Dusche befinden sich im unteren Stockwerk. Es besteht ein Anschluss an die öffentliche Wasser- und Stromversorgung und die nächsten Supermärkte sind in drei Gehminuten zu erreichen.

Das Gebäude wurde über dem Wasser stehend erbaut. Die Wasserkonzession umfasst 192m², die Wohnfläche des Hauses insgesamt 200m².  Die große des titulierten Grundstücks vor dem Haus beträgt 95m².

Im vorderen Teil des Gebäudes (zum Land hin gelegen) befindet sich das Apartment, welches von den Besitzern oder vom Manager bewohnt werden kann.  Das ein Zimmer-Apartment besteht aus einem großen Raum und dem privaten Badezimmer. Das Bett sowie der Arbeitsbereich mit Schreibtisch befindet sich am einen Ende des Raums, während die Küche und der Wohnbereich am anderen Ende liegen. Der Wohnbereich lässt sich durch große Balkontüren zur Veranda hin öffnen. Die Veranda ist überdacht und kann entweder als privater Bereich genutzt oder auch den Gästen zugänglich gemacht werden.

Fragen zum Grundstück?

Kontakt

Interesse an diesem Grundstück? Dann sprechen Sie uns an, gern vereinbaren wir einen Besichtigungstermin vor Ort am Bocas del Drago, dieser liese sich hervorragend mit weiteren Grundstücks-Visiten in der Gegend verbinden.

Lage

100%

Zustand

85%

Anschluss

70%

Lage

100%

Zustand

85%

Anschluss

70%

Auf Karte anzeigen / Umgebung

Eigenschaften

Eigenschaften:
  • Meerblick
  • Strandlage
  • Wasserkonzession
  • Wasserzugang
Ausstattung:
  • Anlegesteg
  • Isoliertes Dach
  • Klimaanlage
  • Küche
  • Parkplatz
  • Regenwassersammelsystem
  • Septischer Tank
  • Terrasse
Menü schließen

Panamize.me

Panamize Realty Inc. | World Trade Center, 200-B, Piso 2, S134 | Calle 53 Este Marbella Panama City, Republic of Panama | RUC: 155699233-2-2020 DV 51